CAKES

Fluffy Thoughts www.fluffythoughts.com

EVENT PRODUCTION

A Dominick Events www.adominick.com

Alexandra & Co www.alexandracompany.com

Atrendy Wedding www.atrendywedding.com

Engaging Affairs www.engagingaffairs.com

Events in the City www.eventsinthecitydc.com

Evoke www.evokedc.com

Karson Butler Events www.karsonbutlerevents.com

Rex & Regina www.rexandregina.com

Simply Chic www.asimplychicevent.com

SoCo Events www.socoevents.com

Strawberry Milk Events www.strawberrymilkevents.com

FLORISTS

Da Vinci's Florist www.davinciflorist.com

Edge Flowers www.edgeflowers.com

Holly Chapple Flowers www.hollychappleflowers.com

Nature of Design with Janet Flowers www.natureofdesignus.com

HAIR

Elegant Hair by ~ Giselle www.hairbygiselle.com

INVITATIONS

Creative Parties www.creativeparties.com

The Dandelion Patch www.thedandelionpatch.com

Laura Hooper Calligraphy www.lhcalligraphy.com

MAKE UP

Carl Ray www.carlraymakeupartist.com

Karma Beauty Lounge by Erwin Gomez www.karmaerwingomez.com

Noor Kazoun www.nourkazoun.com

MUSIC

Elan Artist www.elanartists.com

OFFICIANT

Rev. Bill Cochran www.sayidoyourway.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Abby Jiu Photography www.abbyjiu.com

Jennifer Lust Photography www.jlustphotography.com

Rodney Bailey www.rodneybailey.com

Steve Canning Photography www.stevecanningphotography.com

Matt Kennedy Photography www.mattkennedyphotography.com

Justine Ungaro www.justineungaro.com